City Neighborhood Council Board

Executive Committee Officers

Laine Ross,  Co-Chair
Catherine Weatbrook Co-Chair
Ralph Weathers, Vice Chair
Troy Meyers, Secretary
Laine Ross, Neighborhood Matching Fund Oversight Committee Co-Chair
Catherine Weatbrook, Neighborhood Matching Fund Oversight Committee Co-Chair
Irene Wall, Neighborhood Planning and Land Use Committee Co-Chair
Kathryn Keller, Neighborhood Planning and Land Use Committee Co-Chair
Amanda Kay Helmick, Budget Committee Chair
Eden Mack,  Education, Youth and Schools Committee
Rachel Eagan, Transportation Committee Co-Chair
John Zilavy, Transportation Committee Co-Chair

Members and District Council Chairs

Ballard District Council

Chair - Joe Wert
CNC Representative- Catherine Weatbrook


Central District Council

Chair - Dan Sanchez
CNC Representative - Troy Meyers
CNC Alternate - Stephanie Tschida


Delridge Neighborhoods District

Chair- Mat McBride
CNC Representative - Nancy Folsom


Downtown District Council

Chair - Jamie Lee
CNC Representative - Laine Ross


East District Council

Chair - Lindy Wishard
CNC Representative- Janis Maloney


Greater Duwamis District Council

Co-Chair - Melissa Jonas
Co-Chair - Larry Reid
CNC Representative - Christine Cole
CNC Alternate - Kelly Welker


Lake Union District Council

Chair - Suzie Burke
CNC Representative - Ralph Weathers
CNC Alternate - Lloyd Douglas

632-0124 (work)


Magnolia/Queen Anne District Council

Chair -Stephen DeForest
CNC Representative- Glenn Avery


North District Council

Co-Chair - John Lombard
Co-Chair - Mark Mendez
CNC Representative- Tim Motzer
CNC Alternate - Phil Shack



Northeast District Council

Co-chair and CNC Representative- Gabrielle Gerhard


Southeast District Council

Co-Chair - Jason Oliver
Co-Chair - Kathie Weibel
CNC Representative - Rachel Eagan
CNC Alternate- Dick Burkhart



Southwest District Council

Co-chair - David Whiting
Co-chair - Eric Iwamoto
CNC Representative - Tod Rodman
CNC Alternate - Susan Melrose


Current as of 10/11/2016.
Items in grey represent discontinued activities of the CNC and district councils.  We no longer have an city recognized role in the city grant process.